Sign In Forgot Password

TI Membership Meeting in Library

Tuesday, June 25, 2024 19 Sivan 5784

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMLibrary
Past Sessions
Tuesday, May 28, 2024 20 Iyar 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Library
Tuesday, April 30, 2024 22 Nisan 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Library
Tuesday, March 26, 2024 16 Adar II 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Library
Tuesday, February 27, 2024 18 Adar I 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Library
Tuesday, January 30, 2024 20 Sh'vat 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Library
Tuesday, December 26, 2023 14 Tevet 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Library
Tuesday, November 28, 2023 15 Kislev 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Library
Tuesday, October 31, 2023 16 Cheshvan 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Library
Wednesday, October 4, 2023 19 Tishrei 5784 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Library
Tuesday, August 29, 2023 12 Elul 5783 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Library
Tuesday, July 25, 2023 7 Av 5783 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Library (Classroom 1)
Monday, June 26, 2023 7 Tammuz 5783 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Library (Classroom 1)
Tuesday, May 30, 2023 10 Sivan 5783 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, April 25, 2023 4 Iyar 5783 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, March 28, 2023 6 Nisan 5783 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, February 28, 2023 7 Adar 5783 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, January 30, 2023 8 Sh'vat 5783 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Library
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, June 12 2024 6 Sivan 5784