Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat In-person, via Zoom & Livestreamed. Oneg to follow.

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, December 9, 2022 15 Kislev 5783

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMIn-person, Zoom & Online

2. Friday, December 16, 2022 22 Kislev 5783

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMIn-person, Zoom & Online

3. Friday, December 30, 2022 6 Tevet 5783

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMIn-person, Zoom & Online

4. Friday, January 13, 2023 20 Tevet 5783

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMIn-person, Zoom & Online

5. Friday, January 27, 2023 5 Sh'vat 5783

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMIn-person, Zoom & Online
Past Sessions
Friday, November 25, 2022 1 Kislev 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - In-person, Zoom & Online
Friday, November 18, 2022 24 Cheshvan 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - In-person, Zoom & Online
Friday, November 11, 2022 17 Cheshvan 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - In-person, Zoom & Online
Friday, October 28, 2022 3 Cheshvan 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - In-person, Zoom & Online
Friday, October 21, 2022 26 Tishrei 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - In-person, Zoom & Online
Friday, October 7, 2022 12 Tishrei 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - In-person, Zoom & Online
Friday, September 30, 2022 5 Tishrei 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - In-person, Zoom & Online
Friday, September 23, 2022 27 Elul 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - In-person, Zoom & Online
Friday, September 16, 2022 20 Elul 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - In-person, Zoom & Online
Friday, September 9, 2022 13 Elul 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - In-person, Zoom & Online
Friday, September 2, 2022 6 Elul 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - In-person, Zoom & Online

Please note, you must be a member of the Facebook group in order to watch the live-stream (click here). Please email the office at Office@TempleIsraelAlameda.org for the Zoom link

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, December 6 2022 12 Kislev 5783