Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat in the Sanctuary & Online

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, December 10, 2021 6 Tevet 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMSanctuary & Online

2. Friday, December 17, 2021 13 Tevet 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMSanctuary & Online

3. Friday, December 24, 2021 20 Tevet 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMSanctuary & Online

4. Friday, December 31, 2021 27 Tevet 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMSanctuary & Online
Past Sessions
Friday, November 19, 2021 15 Kislev 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Sanctuary & Online
Friday, November 12, 2021 8 Kislev 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Sanctuary & Online
Friday, November 5, 2021 1 Kislev 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Sanctuary & Online
Friday, October 29, 2021 23 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Sanctuary & Online
Friday, October 22, 2021 16 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Sanctuary & Online

Shabbat evening services are now being held in-person in the sanctuary as well as being offered on Zoom and Livestreamed on our private Facebook page TI Temple Talk for those who are uncomfortable or unable to attend in-person. Please note, you must be a member of the Facebook group in order to watch the livestream. Please email the office at Office@TempleIsraelAlameda.org for the Zoom link. Vaccinations are required and we will ask for proof. Masks are also required, as is social distancing. Attendees can email a copy of their vax status to the office or bring their card on Friday night. Children are welcome and if over 2 years old, must wear masks.

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, December 6 2021 2 Tevet 5782