Sign In Forgot Password

Beit Bina Religious School

Sunday, May 22, 2022 21 Iyar 5782

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMIn-person
Past Sessions
Sunday, May 15, 2022 14 Iyar 5782 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - In-person
Sunday, May 1, 2022 30 Nisan 5782 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - In-person
Sunday, April 24, 2022 23 Nisan 5782 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - In-person
Sunday, April 3, 2022 2 Nisan 5782 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - In-person
Sunday, March 27, 2022 24 Adar II 5782 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - In-person
Sunday, March 13, 2022 10 Adar II 5782 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - In-person
Sunday, March 6, 2022 3 Adar II 5782 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - In-person
Sunday, February 6, 2022 5 Adar I 5782 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom
Sunday, January 23, 2022 21 Sh'vat 5782 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom
Sunday, December 12, 2021 8 Tevet 5782 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Outdoors
Sunday, December 5, 2021 1 Tevet 5782 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Outdoors
Sunday, November 14, 2021 10 Kislev 5782 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Outdoors
Sunday, November 7, 2021 3 Kislev 5782 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Outdoors
Sunday, October 31, 2021 25 Cheshvan 5782 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Outdoors
Sunday, October 17, 2021 11 Cheshvan 5782 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Outdoors
Sunday, October 3, 2021 27 Tishrei 5782 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Outdoors
Sunday, September 26, 2021 20 Tishrei 5782 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Outdoors
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, May 21 2022 20 Iyar 5782