Sign In Forgot Password

Beit Bina Religious School

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, November 1, 2020 14 Cheshvan 5781

10:30 AM - 11:45 AMZoom

2. Sunday, November 8, 2020 21 Cheshvan 5781

10:30 AM - 11:45 AMZoom

3. Sunday, December 6, 2020 20 Kislev 5781

10:30 AM - 11:45 AMZoom

4. Sunday, December 13, 2020 27 Kislev 5781

10:30 AM - 11:45 AMZoom

5. Sunday, January 3, 2021 19 Tevet 5781

10:30 AM - 11:45 AMZoom

6. Sunday, January 10, 2021 26 Tevet 5781

10:30 AM - 11:45 AMZoom

7. Sunday, January 24, 2021 11 Sh'vat 5781

10:30 AM - 11:45 AMZoom

8. Sunday, January 31, 2021 18 Sh'vat 5781

10:30 AM - 11:45 AMZoom

9. Sunday, February 7, 2021 25 Sh'vat 5781

10:30 AM - 11:45 AMZoom

10. Sunday, February 28, 2021 16 Adar 5781

10:30 AM - 11:45 AMZoom

11. Sunday, March 7, 2021 23 Adar 5781

10:30 AM - 11:45 AMZoom

12. Sunday, March 21, 2021 8 Nisan 5781

10:30 AM - 11:45 AMZoom

13. Sunday, April 4, 2021 22 Nisan 5781

10:30 AM - 11:45 AMZoom

14. Sunday, April 25, 2021 13 Iyar 5781

10:30 AM - 11:45 AMZoom

15. Sunday, May 2, 2021 20 Iyar 5781

10:30 AM - 11:45 AMZoom

16. Sunday, May 16, 2021 5 Sivan 5781

10:30 AM - 11:45 AMZoom
Past Sessions
Sunday, October 18, 2020 30 Tishrei 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM - Zoom
Sunday, October 11, 2020 23 Tishrei 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM - Zoom
Sunday, October 4, 2020 16 Tishrei 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM - Zoom
Sunday, September 13, 2020 24 Elul 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM - Zoom
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, October 19 2020 1 Cheshvan 5781