Sign In Forgot Password

Beit Bina Religious School

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, December 18, 2022 24 Kislev 5783

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMTemple Israel

2. Sunday, January 8, 2023 15 Tevet 5783

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMTemple Israel

3. Sunday, January 22, 2023 29 Tevet 5783

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMTemple Israel

4. Sunday, February 5, 2023 14 Sh'vat 5783

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMTemple Israel

5. Sunday, February 12, 2023 21 Sh'vat 5783

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMTemple Israel

6. Sunday, March 5, 2023 12 Adar 5783

10:30 AM - 11:15 AMTemple Israel

7. Sunday, March 19, 2023 26 Adar 5783

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMTemple Israel

8. Sunday, March 26, 2023 4 Nisan 5783

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMTemple Israel

9. Sunday, April 2, 2023 11 Nisan 5783

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMTemple Israel

10. Sunday, April 23, 2023 2 Iyar 5783

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMTemple Israel

11. Sunday, April 30, 2023 9 Iyar 5783

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMTemple Israel

12. Sunday, May 7, 2023 16 Iyar 5783

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMTemple Israel

13. Sunday, May 21, 2023 1 Sivan 5783

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMTemple Israel
Past Sessions
Sunday, December 4, 2022 10 Kislev 5783 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Temple Israel
Sunday, November 13, 2022 19 Cheshvan 5783 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Temple Israel
Sunday, October 23, 2022 28 Tishrei 5783 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Temple Israel
Sunday, October 16, 2022 21 Tishrei 5783 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Temple Israel
Sunday, October 9, 2022 14 Tishrei 5783 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Temple Israel
Sunday, September 18, 2022 22 Elul 5782 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Temple Israel
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, December 6 2022 12 Kislev 5783