Sign In Forgot Password

Beit Bina Hebrew School on Zoom

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, December 8, 2022 14 Kislev 5783

4:00 PM - 4:50 PMZoom

2. Thursday, December 15, 2022 21 Kislev 5783

4:00 PM - 4:50 PMZoom

3. Thursday, December 22, 2022 28 Kislev 5783

4:00 PM - 4:50 PMZoom

4. Thursday, January 12, 2023 19 Tevet 5783

4:00 PM - 4:50 PMZoom

5. Thursday, January 19, 2023 26 Tevet 5783

4:00 PM - 4:50 PMZoom

6. Thursday, January 26, 2023 4 Sh'vat 5783

4:00 PM - 4:50 PMZoom

7. Thursday, February 2, 2023 11 Sh'vat 5783

4:00 PM - 4:50 PMZoom

8. Thursday, February 9, 2023 18 Sh'vat 5783

4:00 PM - 4:50 PMZoom

9. Thursday, February 16, 2023 25 Sh'vat 5783

4:00 PM - 4:50 PMZoom

10. Thursday, February 23, 2023 2 Adar 5783

4:00 PM - 4:50 PMZoom

11. Thursday, March 2, 2023 9 Adar 5783

4:00 PM - 4:50 PMZoom

12. Thursday, March 9, 2023 16 Adar 5783

4:00 PM - 4:50 PMZoom

13. Thursday, March 16, 2023 23 Adar 5783

4:00 PM - 4:50 PMZoom

14. Thursday, March 23, 2023 1 Nisan 5783

4:00 PM - 4:50 PMZoom

15. Thursday, March 30, 2023 8 Nisan 5783

4:00 PM - 4:50 PMZoom

16. Thursday, April 6, 2023 15 Nisan 5783

4:00 PM - 4:50 PMZoom

17. Thursday, April 13, 2023 22 Nisan 5783

4:00 PM - 4:50 PMZoom

18. Thursday, April 20, 2023 29 Nisan 5783

4:00 PM - 4:50 PMZoom

19. Thursday, April 27, 2023 6 Iyar 5783

4:00 PM - 4:50 PMZoom

20. Thursday, May 4, 2023 13 Iyar 5783

4:00 PM - 4:50 PMZoom

21. Thursday, May 11, 2023 20 Iyar 5783

4:00 PM - 4:50 PMZoom

22. Thursday, May 18, 2023 27 Iyar 5783

4:00 PM - 4:50 PMZoom
Past Sessions
Thursday, December 1, 2022 7 Kislev 5783 - 4:00 PM - 4:50 PM - Zoom
Thursday, November 17, 2022 23 Cheshvan 5783 - 4:00 PM - 4:50 PM - Zoom
Thursday, November 10, 2022 16 Cheshvan 5783 - 4:00 PM - 4:50 PM - Zoom
Thursday, November 3, 2022 9 Cheshvan 5783 - 4:00 PM - 4:50 PM - Zoom
Thursday, October 27, 2022 2 Cheshvan 5783 - 4:00 PM - 4:50 PM - Zoom
Thursday, October 20, 2022 25 Tishrei 5783 - 4:00 PM - 4:50 PM - Zoom
Thursday, October 13, 2022 18 Tishrei 5783 - 4:00 PM - 4:50 PM - Zoom
Thursday, September 29, 2022 4 Tishrei 5783 - 4:00 PM - 4:50 PM - Zoom
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, December 6 2022 12 Kislev 5783