Sign In Forgot Password

Tot Shabbat

Saturday, June 4, 2022 5 Sivan 5782

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMTI Courtyard
Past Sessions
Saturday, May 7, 2022 6 Iyar 5782 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - TI Courtyard
Saturday, April 9, 2022 8 Nisan 5782 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - TI Courtyard
Saturday, March 12, 2022 9 Adar II 5782 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - TI Courtyard
Saturday, February 12, 2022 11 Adar I 5782 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom Only
Saturday, January 15, 2022 13 Sh'vat 5782 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom Only
Saturday, December 18, 2021 14 Tevet 5782 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - TI Courtyard
Saturday, November 20, 2021 16 Kislev 5782 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - TI Courtyard
Saturday, October 23, 2021 17 Cheshvan 5782 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - TI Courtyard
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, May 21 2022 20 Iyar 5782