Sign In Forgot Password

Tot Shabbat

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, November 14, 2020 27 Cheshvan 5781

11:00 AM - 11:45 AMZoom

2. Saturday, December 12, 2020 26 Kislev 5781

11:00 AM - 11:45 AMZoom

3. Saturday, January 9, 2021 25 Tevet 5781

11:00 AM - 11:45 AMZoom

4. Saturday, February 6, 2021 24 Sh'vat 5781

11:00 AM - 11:45 AMZoom

5. Saturday, March 6, 2021 22 Adar 5781

11:00 AM - 11:45 AMZoom

6. Saturday, April 10, 2021 28 Nisan 5781

11:00 AM - 11:45 AMZoom

7. Saturday, May 8, 2021 26 Iyar 5781

11:00 AM - 11:45 AMZoom

8. Saturday, June 12, 2021 2 Tammuz 5781

11:00 AM - 11:45 AMZoom
Past Sessions
Saturday, October 3, 2020 15 Tishrei 5781 - 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM - Zoom
Saturday, September 12, 2020 23 Elul 5780 - 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM - Zoom

Tot Shabbat is held once a month on Saturday and is geared to children up to age six but all ages are welcome. This program includes music, stories and Torah time, led by Mimi Greisman, a specialist in Jewish Early Childhood Education. All Tot Shabbats are followed by a craft project, oneg (snack), and we have bagels and cream cheese. Don’t miss this fun program and the opportunity to meet other local Jewish tots (and parents)! For more info: TI_EarlyEd@yahoo.com

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, October 19 2020 1 Cheshvan 5781